3 comments on “ON HOLIDAY…

  1. Hello. Just been readin through your blog. I was considering starting my own up so it’s good to see the beginnings of one. looking forward to more. Will you still be using the buy/rent/avoid scaling, that seems quite interesting? Dan.

    • Hi Dan, I sure will be using the scale. I’ve got a few more reviews to post in the next day or so. I’ve been on holiday see so couldn’t really update the blog much. Much, much more to follow very soon. I’ll be sure to check out your blog when you start it up

  2. I’m currently devising etc, don’t want to start it if I don’t have a solid concept. But thanks for following, it’ll give me an incentive! It’s good that you’ve got other people involved too, so you’ve got a little community goin on I suppose. Good luck with it, keep writing and I shall keep on reading. 🙂

Leave a Reply

